Skip to main content



Board Members


Barb Girson, RCC™, ACC

Eli Shur

Director of Education


Pat Snyder
Ethics Liaison

   Essie Richardson
     Diana Williams


Leadership Team
  Ted Fireman
Membership Chair
Eleanor Meekins

Programming Committee


Patty Kimball

Part Time Chapter Admin



   Amy Kay Watson
Emerging Coaches Chair
    Roger Moore
2018 Experience Coaching Co-Chair

     John Coyne
2018 Experience Coaching Co-Chair
   Valerie Biehl
Marketing/Community Relations Chair 

      Janna Yeshanova
Programming Committee Member
Experience Coaching Committee Member
     Karen Tiller
Immediate Past 40/40 Chair



Stay Connected with ICF Columbus


Sign Up for Our Meeting Announcements